Polis Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Polis is forecast to be Friday 19th August 2022 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 24th August 2022 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Polis from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for August is 17°C (63°F).

  • Thu 11 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 12 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 13 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 14 Aug Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 15 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 16 Aug Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 22 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 23 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 24 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 25 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 26 Aug Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 27 Aug Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Polis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 11 Aug
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 12 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 13 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 14 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 15 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: