Polis Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Polis is forecast to be Sunday 18th April 2021 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 18th April 2021 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Polis from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for April is 9°C (48°F).

  • Sun 18 Apr Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 1 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 2 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 3 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 4 May Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 5 May Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 6 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 7 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 8 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 9 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 10 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Polis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: