Polis Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Polis is forecast to be Monday 27th January 2020 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 26th January 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Polis from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 19 Jan Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Overcast 17°C (63°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Polis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Polis

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: