Polis, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Polis

The latest and today's weather in Polis, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 26 August
01:59 GMT | 04:59 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 02:32 BST
Local Time: 04:32 EEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 19:26
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 8m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th August in Polis

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2010)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (2004)
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Clear 72°F (22°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 70°F (21°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Clear 81°F (27°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Clear 77°F (25°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkapnou Clear 81°F (27°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Clear 81°F (27°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 81°F (27°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Clear 75°F (24°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Clear 73°F (23°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 77°F (25°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 75°F (24°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: