Plum Run: Live Weather

Live weather in Plum Run

The latest and today's weather in Plum Run, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 June
08:46 GMT | 04:46 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Jun
UK Time: 09:46 BST
Local Time: 04:46 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Sunset 20:44
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 15h 0m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: