Ploce, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Ploce

The latest and today's weather in Ploce, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:26 GMT | 07:26 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:26 BST
Local Time: 07:26 CEST
Sunny
54°F (12°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:24
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Fog 50°F (10°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBreza Fog 50°F (10°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCaje Clear 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAljkovici Clear 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaDuzani Sunny 55°F (13°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGunja Clear 55°F (13°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGracac Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCopi Sunny 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCecava Clear 52°F (11°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAdari Clear 52°F (11°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAladinici Sunny 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCerani Sunny 52°F (11°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBelgrade Fog 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano Sunny 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mali Clear 72°F (22°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Sunny 61°F (16°C) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Clear 70°F (21°C) 100 miles 160 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Sunny 72°F (22°C) 100 miles 161 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLaguna Sunny 61°F (16°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: