Plan de la Noria, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Plan de la Noria

The latest and today's weather in Plan de la Noria, Mexico updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
07:32 GMT | 02:32 EST
-5h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 08:33 BST
Local Time: 02:33 EST
Mostly Clear
75°F (24°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 7m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MexicoSenor Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of MexicoMorocoy Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of MexicoXpujil Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of MexicoTepich Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of MexicoBotes Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of MexicoYopu Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of MexicoChichen itza Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of MexicoChum Kopo Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: