Pescara Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Pescara is forecast to be Wednesday 9th June 2021 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 16th May 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Pescara from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 17°C (63°F).

  • Sun 16 May Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 17 May Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 18 May Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 19 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 22 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 24 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 26 May Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 27 May Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 28 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 29 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 30 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 31 May Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Jun Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 9 Jun Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Pescara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 16 May
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 21 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 22 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 23 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 24 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 25 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 26 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: