Pescara, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Pescara

The latest and today's weather in Pescara, Italy updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
23:20 GMT | 01:20 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 00:20 BST
Local Time: 01:20 CEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:28
  • Sunset 20:44
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 16m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalyChieta Clear 75°F (24°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of ItalyCorvara Clear 68°F (20°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of ItalyBomba Clear 72°F (22°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of ItalySulmona Clear 68°F (20°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of ItalyAnversa degli Abruzzi Clear 61°F (16°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmoli Clear 68°F (20°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of ItalyPedana Clear 68°F (20°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of ItalyUruri Clear 72°F (22°C) 61 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalyFiuggi Clear 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of ItalyAffile Clear 68°F (20°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyRieti Clear 72°F (22°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyAcuto Clear 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of ItalySetri Clear 63°F (17°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of ItalyAcquosi Clear 70°F (21°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyNarni Clear 70°F (21°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyFoglianise Clear 73°F (23°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of ItalyRome Clear 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalyNepi Clear 75°F (24°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of ItalyDoglio Clear 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: