Panchimalco, El Salvador: Live Weather

Live weather in Panchimalco

The latest and today's weather in Panchimalco, El Salvador updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:28 GMT | 20:28 CST
-6h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:28 BST
Local Time: 20:28 CST
Partly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: