Palm Hills, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Palm Hills

The latest and today's weather in Palm Hills, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:08 GMT | 10:08 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:08 BST
Local Time: 10:08 CDT
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAThe Shire Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of USABaton Rouge Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of USAWeiss Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of USAAcy Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USACarney Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USAAtchafalaya Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USACamperdown Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USAInnis Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USASorrel Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAAcadia Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAAlmedia Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USANaka Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Island Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAAbita Springs Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USANew Orleans Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USABarataria Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAMamou Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAToca Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAArgent Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USABeshel Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: