Padua, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Padua

The latest and today's weather in Padua, USA updated regularly

Friday 15 November
11:50 GMT | 05:50 CST
-6h

Last updated:

15 Nov
UK Time: 11:44 GMT
Local Time: 05:44 CST
Clear
18°F (-8°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 18:00
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 18°F (-8°C)
Pressure: 30.39" (1029 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 15th November in Padua

Average High 39°F (4°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2001)
Average Low 30°F (-1°C)
Record Low 18°F (-8°C) (2014)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: