Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Saturday 15th October 2022 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 13th October 2022 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 24°C (75°F).

  • Wed 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 24 Oct Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 25 Oct Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 26 Oct Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 27 Oct Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 28 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 29 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: