Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Sunday 22nd May 2022 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Monday 30th May 2022 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 25°C (77°F).

  • Sun 22 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 23 May Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 24 May Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 25 May Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 26 May Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 27 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 28 May Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 29 May Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 30 May Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 31 May Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 13 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 14 Jun Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 15 Jun Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 May
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 29 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 30 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 31 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: