Orlando, Florida, USA: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Orlando is forecast to be 14th December at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 13th December at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for December is 62°F (17°C) in Orlando.

  • Sun 9 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec Showers 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    SE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec Overcast 72°F (22°C)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 27 Dec Showers 73°F (23°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 29 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 30 Dec Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 31 Dec Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 1 Jan Showers 73°F (23°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 2 Jan Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 3 Jan Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 4 Jan Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 5 Jan Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)

Thu 13th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 14th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sat 15th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 16th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 17th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 18th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 19th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 20th Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 21st Dec : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 13 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Orlando

Religious

Christmas Day

25th December 2018

Many hotels and restaurants in Orlando offer special set menus and all you can eat buffets, including delicious roast turkey! Villa de Flora at the Gaylord Palms Hotel is a popular option if you are looking for a delicious buffet for the whole family to enjoy.

Website: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-information/restaurant/mcogp-gaylord-palms-resort-and-conventio

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: