Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Thursday 24th September 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 24th September 2020 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for September is 27°C (81°F).

  • Mon 21 Sep Showers 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 21 Sep
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: