Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for April is 22°C (72°F).

  • Sun 5 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Orlando

Religious

Easter

12th April 2020

Easter in Orlando is a big event full of plenty of activites for the whole family. Many of the theme parks will be celebrating this special event, including the annual Easter Egg Hunt at Winter Park, where children up to 10 years old can hunt for 10,000 chocolate eggs placed around the park. Whilst many restaurants and hotels will be offering special set menus on Easter Sunday.

Website: https://www.wheretraveler.com/orlando/eat/25-easter-festivities-orlando

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: