Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Monday 30th January 2023 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 29th January 2023 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 15°C (59°F).

  • Fri 27 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    S 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: