Orlando Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Orlando is forecast to be Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Orlando from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 25°C (77°F).

  • Wed 12 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 13 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 14 May Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 15 May Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 16 May Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 18 May Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 19 May Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 20 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 21 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 22 May Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 24 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 25 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 26 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 27 May Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 29 May Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 30 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 31 May Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Showers 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 12 May
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 21 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 22 May
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: