Orlando: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Orlando is forecast to be 30th July at 93°F (34°C) and the warmest night on 4th August at 81°F (27°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 91°F (33°C) . The average for July is 83°F (28°C) in Orlando.

  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 90°F (32°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul Thunder Storms 91°F (33°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul Mostly Cloudy 93°F (34°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug Intermittent Clouds 93°F (34°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 3 Aug Thunder Storms 91°F (33°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 4 Aug Thunder Storms 91°F (33°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sun 5 Aug Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 6 Aug Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Tue 7 Aug Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Wed 8 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 93°F (34°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 9 Aug Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Fri 10 Aug Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sat 11 Aug Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 12 Aug Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 13 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 90°F (32°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 20th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 21st Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 22nd Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Mon 23rd Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Tue 24th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 25th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Thu 26th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Fri 27th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Sat 28th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 29th Jul : Orlando Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Orlando Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Jul
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Orlando

Exhibition

Anime Festival Orlando

3rd August 2018 to 5th August 2018

The Anime Festival is an annual three day anime convention in Orlando. The festival holds a variety of events, such as workshops, game shows, panels and karaoke. There will be a whole host of voice actors attending this highly anticipated convention including Sean Schemmel, Michael Sinterniklaas, Stephanie Sheh, Kari Wahlgren and Cristina Vee.

Website: http://www.animefestivalorlando.com/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: