Orcas, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Orcas

The latest and today's weather in Orcas, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:48 GMT | 20:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:48 BST
Local Time: 20:48 PDT
Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 20:12
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 56m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: