Ontario Center, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ontario Center

The latest and today's weather in Ontario Center, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:06 GMT | 19:06 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 00:06 BST
Local Time: 19:06 EDT
Mostly Sunny
88°F (31°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:43
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 14h 56m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAloquin Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAAlabama Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USAAdrian Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CanadaAnson Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAdams Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAbell Corners Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CanadaYarker Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Sunny 84°F (29°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAMaine Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CanadaAjax Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAOmar Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: