Ojo Amarillo, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ojo Amarillo

The latest and today's weather in Ojo Amarillo, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:27 GMT | 20:27 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:27 BST
Local Time: 20:27 MDT
Mostly Clear
48°F (9°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 11h 3m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: