Obsine, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Obsine

The latest and today's weather in Obsine, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:46 GMT | 05:46 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:46 BST
Local Time: 05:46 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAginac Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrizde Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBecic Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBracevci Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAda Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAntin Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBerak Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGlumine Clear 66°F (19°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBair Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBlanje Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaHresa Clear 57°F (14°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAliro Brdo Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of HungaryKoros Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAlibegov Dubovik Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroNovi Sad Clear 66°F (19°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: