Oakland, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oakland

The latest and today's weather in Oakland, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
09:45 GMT | 03:45 CST
-6h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 09:30 GMT
Local Time: 03:30 CST
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 16:46
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 51m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAMemphis Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USAKate Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAFelco Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USACabo Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USABlazer Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USAEuropa Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAWarrens Bluff Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USASky Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAAa Junction Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: