Novara, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Novara

The latest and today's weather in Novara, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 November
23:42 GMT | 15:42 PST
-8h

Last updated:

20 Nov
UK Time: 23:39 GMT
Local Time: 15:39 PST
Sunny
50°F (10°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 16:17
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 10m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAppleyard Sunny 48°F (9°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Sunny 54°F (12°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAEntiat Sunny 45°F (7°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAChelan Sunny 46°F (8°C) 78 miles 125 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: