Newport Heights, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Newport Heights

The latest and today's weather in Newport Heights, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:12 GMT | 13:12 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:12 BST
Local Time: 13:12 PDT
Showers
54°F (12°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Sunset 18:27
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 52m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAgate Beach Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of USABurnt Woods Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USASalem Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USAEugene Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAOrenco Rain 55°F (13°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAPortland Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USABarview Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAOakland Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAlameda Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: