Newent, Connecticut, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Newent

The latest and today's weather in Newent, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:38 GMT | 22:38 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:38 BST
Local Time: 22:38 EDT
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 11h 2m
Pressure: 29.42" (996 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: