New London, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in New London

The latest and today's weather in New London, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:21 GMT | 18:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 00:21 BST
Local Time: 18:21 CDT
Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 14h 4m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: