Netarts, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Netarts

The latest and today's weather in Netarts, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
12:29 GMT | 05:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 13:29 BST
Local Time: 05:29 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 19:12
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: