Mount Saint Helens, , USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Mount Saint Helens

The latest and today's weather in Mount Saint Helens, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 11 December
10:49 GMT | 18:49 CST
+8h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 10:03 GMT
Local Time: 18:03 CST
Cloudy
32°F (0°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 32°F (0°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAYacolt Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAEtna Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAlameda Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USACanemah Showers 45°F (7°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAPine Hollow Mostly Clear 37°F (3°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAWest Woodburn Showers 43°F (6°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USASeaTac Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Showers 34°F (1°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAmity Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAnnapolis Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAAshwood Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USASalem Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: