Moraira Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Moraira is forecast to be Monday 19th April 2021 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Monday 26th April 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Moraira from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F).

  • Fri 16 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 May Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 3 May Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 May Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 7 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 8 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 9 May Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 10 May Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Moraira Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: