Moraira Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Moraira is forecast to be Thursday 5th March 2020 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 14th March 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Moraira from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for February is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sat 29 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Showers 22°C (72°F)
    W 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 17 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Mar Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 19 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 20 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 21 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 22 Mar Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 23 Mar Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 24 Mar Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Moraira Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: