Meaford (historical), Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Meaford (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Meaford (historical), USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
06:17 GMT | 01:17 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 07:18 BST
Local Time: 01:18 CDT
Clear
43°F (6°C)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArkadelphia Clear 45°F (7°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAArbor Cove Clear 46°F (8°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAHarlow Clear 46°F (8°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USABlick Clear 45°F (7°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAAugsburg Clear 43°F (6°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USASarassa Clear 48°F (9°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAHayley Clear 45°F (7°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Clear 48°F (9°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USABig Rock Clear 45°F (7°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAAugusta Clear 46°F (8°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: