Marble City, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Marble City

The latest and today's weather in Marble City, USA updated regularly

Friday 13 December
01:01 GMT | 20:01 EST
-5h

Last updated:

13 Dec
UK Time: 00:57 GMT
Local Time: 19:57 EST
Mostly Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
  • Sunrise 07:37
  • Sunset 17:22
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 9h 45m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: