Manbur, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Manbur

The latest and today's weather in Manbur, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
00:35 GMT | 20:35 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 01:35 BST
Local Time: 20:35 EDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: