Madrid Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Madrid is forecast to be Wednesday 1st February 2023 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th February 2023 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Madrid from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 6°C (43°F).

  • Thu 26 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Madrid Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: