Lux, Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lux

The latest and today's weather in Lux, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:44 GMT | 14:44 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:44 BST
Local Time: 14:44 PDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:49
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 13h 38m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: