Lothian, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lothian

The latest and today's weather in Lothian, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
23:56 GMT | 19:56 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 00:02 BST
Local Time: 19:02 EDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: