Lake Garda Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lake Garda is forecast to be Sunday 2nd February 2020 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th January 2020 at 4°C (39°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lake Garda from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for January is 2°C (36°F).

  • Sat 25 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Freezing Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Lake Garda Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lake Garda

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: