Lake Garda Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lake Garda is forecast to be Monday 10th May 2021 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Monday 31st May 2021 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lake Garda from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for May is 17°C (63°F).

  • Mon 10 May Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 11 May Rain 14°C (57°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Rain 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 12 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 13 May Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Rain 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 15 May Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 16 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 May Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 19 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 May Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 May Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 24 May Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 25 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 26 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 27 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 28 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 29 May Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 30 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 31 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Lake Garda Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: