Lake Garda, Italy: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lake Garda is forecast to be 21st December at 45°F (7°C) and the warmest night on 25th December at 37°F (3°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 37°F (3°C) . The average for December is 37°F (3°C) in Lake Garda.

  • Sun 9 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec Flurries 37°F (3°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 36°F (2°C)
    NNW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    E 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec Rain 39°F (4°C)
    W 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Rain 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    WNW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec Intermittent Clouds 41°F (5°C)
    W 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec Showers 41°F (5°C)
    NE 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec Intermittent Clouds 41°F (5°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec Showers 43°F (6°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 27 Dec Freezing Rain 39°F (4°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sat 29 Dec Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Sun 30 Dec Rain and Snow 36°F (2°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Mon 31 Dec Freezing Rain 36°F (2°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 1 Jan Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 2 Jan Partly Sunny 36°F (2°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 3 Jan Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 4 Jan Intermittent Clouds 34°F (1°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Sat 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 34°F (1°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Sun 6 Jan Mostly Sunny 34°F (1°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)

Thu 13th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Fri 14th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F
    (-4°C)

Sat 15th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 28°F
    (-2°C)

Sun 16th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Mon 17th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Tue 18th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 19th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Thu 20th Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Fri 21st Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sat 22nd Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sun 23rd Dec : Lake Garda Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lake Garda Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 13 Dec
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • 0:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: