Knoxville, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Knoxville

The latest and today's weather in Knoxville, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:28 GMT | 09:28 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:28 BST
Local Time: 09:28 CDT
Sunny
43°F (6°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:49
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: