Klanec, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Klanec

The latest and today's weather in Klanec, Slovenia updated regularly

Friday 26 April
12:48 GMT | 14:48 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 13:48 BST
Local Time: 14:48 CEST
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 7m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaLom Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKozje Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGradac Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 77°F (25°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 53 miles 84 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLome Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of AustriaNassfeld Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Showers 64°F (18°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of AustriaTirol Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLevade Showers 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: