Kingwood, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kingwood

The latest and today's weather in Kingwood, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:38 GMT | 08:38 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:38 BST
Local Time: 08:38 CDT
Mostly Sunny
66°F (19°C)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 18:46
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAMykawa Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAMostyn Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAAda Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USAChocolate Bayou Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAChita Sunny 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAAsia Clear 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USARugeley Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAOrange county Clear 59°F (15°C) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: