Kilts, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kilts

The latest and today's weather in Kilts, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
15:28 GMT | 08:28 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 16:28 BST
Local Time: 08:28 PDT
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 19:10
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: