Keighley, Kansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Keighley

The latest and today's weather in Keighley, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:14 GMT | 18:14 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 23:54 BST
Local Time: 17:54 CDT
Sunny
97°F (36°C)
20mph (32kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 20:45
Temp feels like: 106°F (41°C)
Length of Day: 14h 25m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: