Kalama, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kalama

The latest and today's weather in Kalama, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 11 December
14:53 GMT | 06:53 PST
-8h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 14:46 GMT
Local Time: 06:46 PST
Showers
43°F (6°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:43
  • Sunset 16:26
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 8h 43m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: