Innis, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Innis

The latest and today's weather in Innis, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:38 GMT | 04:38 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:38 BST
Local Time: 04:38 CDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 20:11
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 56m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: