Hong Kong Weather Forecast, Hong Kong

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Hong Kong is forecast to be Saturday 8th August 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 9th August 2020 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Hong Kong from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) . The average for August is 29°C (84°F).

  • Sat 8 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Hong Kong Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: