Hong Kong Weather Forecast, Hong Kong

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Hong Kong is forecast to be Sunday 16th May 2021 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Monday 10th May 2021 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Hong Kong from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for May is 26°C (79°F).

  • Mon 10 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 12 May Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 13 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 14 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 15 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 16 May Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 18 May Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 19 May Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 20 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 21 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 22 May Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 24 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 25 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 26 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 27 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 29 May Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 30 May Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 31 May Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Hong Kong Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: