Holden, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Holden

The latest and today's weather in Holden, USA updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
23:49 GMT | 16:49 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 00:49 BST
Local Time: 16:49 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:19
  • Sunset 20:41
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 22m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USANason Creek Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAEverett Sunny 70°F (21°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAMold Sunny 73°F (23°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CanadaCultus Lake Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAtlanta (historical) Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USATamill Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USALatona Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CanadaHope Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAAlki Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USABurien Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAEnetai Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAAlderton Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: