Haley, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Haley

The latest and today's weather in Haley, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
11:23 GMT | 04:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 12:23 BST
Local Time: 04:23 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:07
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 15h 25m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASanta Clear 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAArmstrong Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USALolo Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: