Guatemala City Weather Forecast, Guatemala

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Guatemala City is forecast to be Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Guatemala City from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for January is 17°C (63°F).

  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Guatemala City Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Guatemala City

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: