Guatemala City Weather Forecast, Guatemala

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Guatemala City is forecast to be Tuesday 2nd March 2021 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 16th March 2021 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Guatemala City from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for March is 19°C (66°F).

  • Tue 2 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    SSE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Guatemala City Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: