Glendale, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Glendale

The latest and today's weather in Glendale, USA updated regularly

Thursday 14 November
13:01 GMT | 05:01 PST
-8h

Last updated:

14 Nov
UK Time: 12:55 GMT
Local Time: 04:55 PST
Fog
45°F (7°C)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (1 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: