Girvan Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Girvan is forecast to be Friday 31st January 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th January 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Girvan from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for January is 8°C (46°F).

  • Sun 26 Jan Rain 16°C (61°F)
    S 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Showers 15°C (59°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    N 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Girvan Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Girvan

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: