Georgetown Weather Forecast, Guyana

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Georgetown is forecast to be Saturday 16th October 2021 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 16th October 2021 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Georgetown from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for October is 28°C (82°F).

  • Sat 16 Oct Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 17 Oct Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 18 Oct Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct Showers 32°C (90°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    E 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Georgetown Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 16 Oct
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 17 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 18 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 20 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: