Funchal Weather Forecast, Madeira Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Funchal is forecast to be Friday 18th February 2022 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Monday 31st January 2022 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Funchal from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 16°C (61°F).

  • Fri 28 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 19 Feb Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 20 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 21 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Funchal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: