Funchal, Madeira Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Funchal is forecast to be 24th July at 79°F (26°C) and the warmest night on 24th July at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for July is 71°F (22°C) in Funchal.

  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 13 Aug Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 14 Aug Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 15 Aug Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 16 Aug Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Mon 29th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 30th Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 31st Jul : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 1st Aug : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Fri 2nd Aug : Funchal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Funchal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: