Funchal Weather Forecast, Madeira Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Funchal is forecast to be Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 24th March 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Funchal from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for March is 16°C (61°F).

  • Sat 6 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    N 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Overcast 19°C (66°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 27 Mar Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 28 Mar Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 29 Mar Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 30 Mar Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Funchal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: