Funchal Weather Forecast, Madeira Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Funchal is forecast to be Monday 13th February 2023 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 12th February 2023 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Funchal from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) . The average for February is 16°C (61°F).

  • Thu 9 Feb Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Showers 18°C (64°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Showers 17°C (63°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Funchal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: