Funchal Weather Forecast, Madeira Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Funchal is forecast to be Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Funchal from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for February is 16°C (61°F).

  • Mon 17 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Rain 18°C (64°F)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Funchal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 17 Feb
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: