fuengirola Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in fuengirola is forecast to be Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Monday 6th April 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in fuengirola from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for March is 14°C (57°F).

  • Sun 29 Mar Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar Rain 15°C (59°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Rain 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Rain 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Showers 18°C (64°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Showers 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Showers 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

fuengirola Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 29 Mar
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: