fuengirola Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in fuengirola is forecast to be Thursday 21st October 2021 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in fuengirola from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 18°C (64°F).

  • Wed 20 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

fuengirola Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Oct
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: