fuengirola Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in fuengirola is forecast to be Wednesday 2nd December 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 12th December 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in fuengirola from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for December is 12°C (54°F).

  • Wed 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Rain 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 26 Dec Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

fuengirola Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: