fuengirola Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in fuengirola is forecast to be Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in fuengirola from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    W 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

fuengirola Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in fuengirola

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: