Flagstaff Farming, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Flagstaff Farming

The latest and today's weather in Flagstaff Farming, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:39 GMT | 03:39 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:40 BST
Local Time: 03:40 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: