Faloma, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Faloma

The latest and today's weather in Faloma, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
12:48 GMT | 05:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 13:48 BST
Local Time: 05:48 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 13h 48m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: