Fairfax, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fairfax

The latest and today's weather in Fairfax, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:16 GMT | 22:16 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:16 BST
Local Time: 22:16 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:45
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 35m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAshford Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of USATukwila Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USALatona Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USATamill Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAGlendale Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USAAshwood Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAIllahee Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USATriton Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USASelah Showers 54°F (12°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Showers 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USANason Creek Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAChimacum Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USACamano Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAMarshland Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAHood Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: