Fadd, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Fadd

The latest and today's weather in Fadd, Hungary updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:35 GMT | 04:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:36 BST
Local Time: 04:36 CEST
Clear
45°F (7°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryGyore Clear 46°F (8°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of HungaryAg Clear 45°F (7°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of HungaryBirjan Clear 48°F (9°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of HungaryJuta Clear 45°F (7°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of HungaryAlmas Clear 45°F (7°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroSubotica Clear 46°F (8°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of HungaryCsokoly Clear 41°F (5°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of HungaryTaska Clear 48°F (9°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLogor Clear 39°F (4°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of HungaryBudapest Clear 41°F (5°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAntin Clear 39°F (4°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of HungaryTinnye Clear 39°F (4°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of HungarySurd Clear 43°F (6°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGarcin Clear 43°F (6°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: